The Beautiful Ones

Silvia Moreno-Garcia is a master of genre fiction, and nothing exemplifies that more than The Beautiful Ones. This novel captures all the longing and intricate rituals of a historic romance with the fantastic world-building of a fantasy novel. When she was sent to stay with her cousin for her first season, Nina, a young girl with telekinetic powers, does not expect to enter a dance with the famous telekinetic performer, Hector Auvrey, and her own cousin-in-law, Camille. I read the last half of the book in one sitting because putting it down was nearly unthinkable. Fans of Bridgerton and A Midnight Bargain alike will find themselves drawn to this elegant and enthralling novel. -Katherine

Pre-Order Now Badge
The Beautiful Ones: A Novel Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9781250785565
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: Tor Books - April 27th, 2021

Date: 

Tuesday, April 27, 2021