Duck & Goose, Find a Pumpkin (Board book)

Duck & Goose, Find a Pumpkin Cover Image
By Tad Hills, Tad Hills (Illustrator)
$7.99
Available at Wholesaler

Description


Carve out family time for this Halloween read with Duck & Goose as they go on a pumpkin hunt.

New York Times bestselling author and illustrator Tad Hills brings our favorite feathered friends out to find a big, beautiful pumpkin in this sturdy board book. Duck & Goose look everywhere for a pumpkin-in the apple tree, in the leaf pile, inside a hollow log.... Where will they find one?

Perfect for your favorite fall holidays, and a fun read-a-long for fans of Duck and Goose any time of year!

About the Author


Tad Hills is the author and illustrator of the ALA Notable Book Duck & Goose—called “expressive” and “adorable” in a starred review from Kirkus Reviews—and Duck, Duck, Goose, both New York Times bestsellers. His Duck & Goose boardbooks include the ALA Notable Book What’s Up, Duck?, Duck & Goose 1, 2, 3 and Duck & Goose: How Are You Feeling? He is also the illustrator of Waking Up Wendell, My Fuzzy Friends, and Knock, Knock, Who’s There? Tad lives in Brooklyn with his wife, their two children, and a dog (who will soon star in a book of his own!).


Product Details
ISBN: 9780375858130
ISBN-10: 037585813X
Publisher: Schwartz & Wade
Publication Date: July 28th, 2009
Pages: 22
Language: English
Series: Duck & Goose