A Rake's Guide to Seduction (Reece Family Trilogy #3) (Mass Market Paperbound)

A Rake's Guide to Seduction (Reece Family Trilogy #3) Cover Image
Available at Warehouse


He Must Rely On His Talents In The Bedroom. . .
Anthony Hamilton cannot help it. The way he looks, the way he lives, his past--it all conspires to make him a man men fear, women desire. His name fills gossip circles in a seemingly endless, lurid drama. But he's never forgotten the only woman he's ever truly wanted--yet could never have. . .
To Make Her Fall In Love. . .
Celia Reece knew Anthony well before he forged his scandalous reputation. The young man she remembers spoke kindly to her, made her laugh, and his devilish good looks always quickened her pulse. But Celia's mother had other designs--designs that didn't include marriage to Anthony. Now, Celia is widowed, and her mother is intent on finding her a new husband. Refusing to let any obstacle stand in his path this time, Anthony sets out to win Celia's heart by using the same skills that made him London's most irresistible rake. . .
Praise for Caroline Linden and her novels. . .
"A skillful blend of scorching sensuality and the tenderness that tempers passion. . .don't miss it " --Eloisa James, "New York Times "bestselling author
"A fast-paced, can't-put-down romance." --Kat Martin, "New York Times " bestselling author.

About the Author

Caroline Linden was born a reader, not a writer. She earned a math degree from Harvard University and wrote computer software before turning to writing fiction. Ten years, twelve books, three Red Sox championships, and one dog later, she has never been happier with her decision. Her books have won the NEC Reader's Choice Beanpot Award, the Daphne du Maurier Award, and RWA's RITA Award. Since she never won any prizes in math, she takes this as a sign that her decision was also a smart one. Visit her at carolinelinden.com.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781420144062
ISBN-10: 1420144065
Publisher: Zebra
Publication Date: August 29th, 2017
Pages: 352
Language: English
Series: Reece Family Trilogy