Avenged (Ruined #2) (Compact Disc)

Avenged (Ruined #2) By Amy Tintera, Emily Rankin (Read by) Cover Image
By Amy Tintera, Emily Rankin (Read by)
It's Complicated--Contact Us for More Information

Other Books in Series

This is book number 2 in the Ruined series.


With the romance of The Selection and the epic stakes of Red Queen, Amy Tintera's New York Times-bestselling Ruined trilogy continues with the thrilling young adult fantasy Avenged.

Emelina Flores has come home to Ruina. After rescuing her sister, Olivia, from imprisonment in rival kingdom Lera, Em and Olivia together vow to rebuild Ruina to its former glory.

But their fight has only begun. Olivia is determined to destroy everyone who acts against Ruina. Em isn't as sure. Ever since Em posed as Prince Casimir's betrothed in Lera, she's started to see another side to this war. And now that Cas has taken the throne, Em believes a truce is within reach. But Olivia suspects that Em's romantic feelings for Cas are just coloring her judgement.

Em is determined to bring peace to her home. But when winning the war could mean betraying her family, Em faces an impossible choice between loyalty and love. Em must stay one step ahead of her enemies--and her blood--before she's the next victim in this battle for sovereignty

Product Details
ISBN: 9781538415658
ISBN-10: 1538415658
Publisher: HarperFestival
Publication Date: May 2nd, 2017
Language: English
Series: Ruined