¡Vamos! Let’s Go Eat (Kobo eBook)

¡Vamos! Let’s Go Eat Cover Image
$9.99
Available Now

Description


Little Lobo returns to share his love of food and wrestling in this delicious follow-up to Vamos! Let’s Go to the Market from Pura Belpré Medal-winning illustrator Raúl the Third.

In this new Vamos! title, Let’s Go Eat, Little Lobo is excited to take in a show with wrestling star El Toro in his bustling border town. After getting lunch orders from The Bull and his friends to help prepare for the event, Little Lobo takes readers on a tour of food trucks that sell his favorite foods, like quesadillas with red peppers and Mexican-Korean tacos. Peppered with easy-to-remember Latin-American Spanish vocabulary, this glorious celebration of food is sure to leave every reader hungry for lunch!

Jam-packed with fun details and things to see, the Vamos! books are perfect for fans of Richard Scarry and Where’s Waldo?

Product Details
ISBN-13: 9780358330707
Publisher: HMH Books for Young Readers
Publication Date: March 24th, 2020
Language: