Ms. Marvel Epic Collection (Kobo eBook)

Ms. Marvel Epic Collection Cover Image
Available Now


Collects Ms. Marvel (1977) #15-23, Marvel Team-Up (1972) #76-77, Marvel Two-In-One (1974) #51, Avengers (1963) #200 And Annual #10; And Material From Marvel Super-Heroes (1990) #10-11, Avengers (1963) #197-199 And Marvel Fanfare (1982) #24. Chris Claremont weaves complex plots and compelling characterization in the conclusion of Carol Danvers’ original adventures! As Ms. Marvel, Carol meets the Avengers for the first time! The shape-shifting Mystique makes her debut! A battle with Ronan the Accuser brings Carol and Mar-Vell together — and leads to a new look for our heroine! Encounters with Deathbird, the Guardians of the Galaxy and Sabretooth set the stage for a controversial Avengers saga and a life-altering battle against Mystique and Rogue, culminating in a major Marvel milestone featuring the X-Men and Avengers! Plus: Carol battles the Brotherhood of Evil Mutants — and mourns the passing of Mar-Vell!

Product Details
ISBN-13: 9781302513320
Publisher: Marvel Entertainment
Publication Date: December 15th, 2009