Storytime with Doria Hughes

Event date: 
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 11:00am
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 11:00am
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 11:00am
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 11:00am
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 11:00am
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 11:00am
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 11:00am
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 11:00am
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 11:00am
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 11:00am
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 11:00am
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 11:00am
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 11:00am
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 11:00am
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 11:00am
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 11:00am
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 11:00am
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 11:00am
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 11:00am
Event address: 
Porter Square Books
25 White St.
Cambridge, MA 02140

Category: