Georgia Peaches and Other Forbidden Fruit

Staff Pick Badge
Georgia Peaches and Other Forbidden Fruit Cover Image
$9.99
ISBN: 9780062271006
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: HarperTeen - May 8th, 2018

 

When Jo's dad, a popular radio preacher, moves them from Atlanta to the small town of Rome, Georgia, he asks Jo to do the impossible: go back in the closet and lie low for her senior year. But when she meets the perfect girl, how can she keep her secret and go after love? The perfect sweet, sexy, teen romance for fans of Love, Simon.

April