The Seven Torments of Amy and Craig

Staff Pick Badge
The Seven Torments of Amy and Craig (A Love Story) Cover Image
$9.99
ISBN: 9781368010061
Availability: Available at Wholesaler
Published: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers - September 17th, 2019

No time like Valentine's Day Month for a tale of teen heartbreak! This has all my favorite YA romance ingredients: aspiring artists in small towns, family quirks/drama, Dungeons & Dragons, and of course...breakups. Perfect for fans of Super Fake Love Song.

Caleb