Girl, Interrupted

Staff Pick Badge
Girl, Interrupted: A Memoir By Susanna Kaysen Cover Image
$17.00
ISBN: 9780679746041
Availability: In Stock: Click Title to See if it's in CAMBRIDGE or BOSTON
Published: Vintage - April 19th, 1994

 

In this memoir, Susanna Kaysen bravely welcomes us into the raw, honest, and occasionally comedic reality of staying at an in patient psychiatric hospital. This is a work of art and an absolute classic- perfect for fans of Ned Vizzini and Sylvia Plath.

Hannah