The Herd (Staff Pick)

Staff Pick Badge
The Herd: A Novel By Andrea Bartz Cover Image
$17.00
ISBN: 9781984826381
Availability: In Stock: Click Title to See if it's in CAMBRIDGE or BOSTON
Published: Ballantine Books - March 16th, 2021

Eleanor Walsh had the perfect life—she was the CEO of two companies, she had just gotten married, her company was on the edge of something big—but now she’s missing. And everyone in her life has secrets. This is a propulsive and twisty thriller about feminism and female friendship that is very of-the-moment. Great for fans of Big Little Lies and Gone Girl.

- April