I'm So (Not) Over You

Staff Pick Badge
I'm So (Not) Over You By Kosoko Jackson Cover Image
$16.00
ISBN: 9780593334447
Availability: In Stock: Click Title to See if it's in CAMBRIDGE or BOSTON
Published: Berkley - February 22nd, 2022

Perfectly balancing the humorous and heart-wrenching in the same breath, Kosoko Jackson's debut is an impressive one! Set against the backdrop of Georgia's "wedding of the year," two exes find themselves entangled in fake dating scheme. I loved the two protagonists with my whole being and found myself touched by the important discussions of class, queerness, and family identity that were brought up and dealt with so sincerely in this book. This is a rom-com about two exes that fake a relationship for a family wedding, yes, but it's also so much more. This will be perfect for fans of Casey McQuiston!

Cindy