The Witch King

Staff Pick Badge
The Witch King By H. E. Edgmon Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9781335212795
Availability: Available at Wholesaler
Published: Inkyard Press - June 1st, 2021

One of the most real books I’ve read about trans teens, which is saying something since it takes place in a fascinating and unique fantasy world. Wyatt is the sharp-edged scowly protagonist I didn’t know I was waiting for. Great for fans of Cemetery Boys and Seanan McGuire!

Shana